TRAM Members

TRAM member organizations represent the interests of communities in 47 Texas counties who are struggling with the negative impacts of rapid, unregulated APO growth. These counties account for over 40% of the total Texas population.

Harris County

Harris, Galveston, Brazoria, Fort Bend, Waller, Liberty, Montgomery, San Jacinto, Polk & Chambers Counties

Harris, Montgomery, Liberty, San Jacinto, Walker, Grimes and Waller Counties

Kendall County

Williamson County

Comal County

Burnet County

Bastrop County

Bandera, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Burnet, Comal, Edwards, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hays, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, Lampasas, Medina, Mills, Real, Travis, Uvalde, Val Verde, Williamson Counties

Grayson County

Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Burnet, Comal, Edwards, Gillespie, Hays, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Llano, Mason, Medina, Real, Travis, and Uvalde Counties

Austin, Brazoria, Colorado, Fort Bend, Harris, Jackson, Matagorda, Waller, and Wharton Counties

Kerr County

Harris, Montgomery, Liberty and San Jacinto Counties

Ellis County

Tarrant County

Travis County

Travis County

Wood County

Comal County

Llano County

Llano County

Hays & Travis Counties

Hays County

Hays County